Board of Directors

HMDCB is governed by a seven member organizing board of directors representing diverse backgrounds, practice settings and training pathways.

BowerJohn Manfredonia, DO FACOFP FAAHPM HMDC
Kindred Healthcare
Tucson, AZ
BowerKim Bower, MD FAAHPM HMDC
Immediate Past President
Scripps Hospice
San Diego, CA
ManfredoniaBrian Murphy, MD MBA FAAHPM HMDC
Hospice of New York

ManfredoniaTommie Farrell, MD FAAHPM HMDC 
Hendricks Hospice
Abilene, TX
ManfredoniaTara Friedman, MD FAAHPM
AAHPM Board Liaison
Aspire Healthcare
Newtown, PA
ManfredoniaAspasia Apostolakis Miller, SPHR
Public Member
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

ManfredoniaRonald Schonwetter, MD FAAHPM HMDC
Chapters Health System
Temple Terrace, FL

Board of Directors Materials

Materials and agendas for current HMDCB Board of Directors.